District Governor News



View District Governor Dick's Video News or download the latest PDF version of the District Governor's Newsletter or read it the Issuu version online

 

District Conference 2014




This year's Rotary in London District Conference takes place from 17-19 October in Eastbourne. Read Conference Countdown updates and register online or offline... [Read more]

Photo credit: Flickr/Jainbow


Next fortnight in the
District Governor's Calendar

Tue 22 Jul 2014 12.30PM
D.G. VISIT - KINGSBURY & KENTON

Wed 23 Jul 2014 6.30PM
D.G.VISIT - BARKINGSIDE

Thu 24 Jul 2014 12.30PM
D.G. VISIT - ELSTREE & BOREHAMWOOD

Thu 24 Jul 2014 7 PM
D.G. VISIT - KENNINGTON

Fri 25 Jul 2014 6PM
YOUTH CAMP DINNER AND BOWLING

Mon 28 Jul 2014 12.30PM
D.G. VISIT - SOUTHGATE

Mon 28 Jul 2014 7 PM
D.G. VISIT - CANARY WHARF

Tue 29 Jul 2014 12.30PM
D.G. VISIT - FULHAM

Tue 29 Jul 2014 6.30PM
D.G. VISIT - CHELSEA

Wed 30 Jul 2014 12.30PM
D.G. VISIT - EDMONTON

Wed 30 Jul 2014 6.30PM
D.G. VISIT - ISLINGTON, HIGHGTE & MUSSWELL HILL

Thu 31 Jul 2014 7 PM
D.G. VISIT - LEYTONSTONE AND WOODFORD

Sun 03 Aug 2014
GENERAL COUNCIL
R.I.B.I. ALCESTER

Mon 04 Aug 2014
GENERAL COUNCIL
RIBI ALCESTER

Mon 04 Aug 2014 6.30 PM
D.G. VISIT - ENFIELD

Tue 05 Aug 2014 12.30 PM
D.G. VISIT - ST. PANCRAS

Tue 05 Aug 2014 7 PM
D.G. VISIT - CHINGFORD

View full DG Calendar | all calendars
About the Rotary in London District Governor

News from the
Rotary in London Blog

Mon 16 Jun 2014 15:10
DG Video Diary for June 2014

Sat 14 Jun 2014 06:30
Rotary Pain relief clinic celebrates 15 years

Fri 13 Jun 2014 12:44
DG Newsletter for June 2014

Thu 05 Jun 2014 15:13
District Handover

Tue 20 May 2014 15:36
Past District Governors' Forum Meeting 4

Fri 09 May 2014 12:51
Rotary Gets Proper Polio Credit

Sat 03 May 2014 04:52
Rotary in London Magazine - Spring 2014

Thu 01 May 2014 16:32
DG Newsletter for May 2014

Thu 01 May 2014 10:13
District Quiz Semi-Final Draw

Thu 24 Apr 2014 14:35
Presidential Think Tank Meeting4

Wed 16 Apr 2014 11:56
RIBI Conference Newsletter

Wed 09 Apr 2014 10:14
Polio Eradication in the Media?

Mon 31 Mar 2014 16:52
DG Video Diary for April 2014

Mon 31 Mar 2014 08:29
DG Newsletter for April 2014

Read the Rotary in London Blog

Subscribe to the Rotary in London RSS feed


What is Rotary?


Rotary is a worldwide organization of more than 1.2 million business, professional, and community leaders. Members of Rotary clubs, known as Rotarians, provide humanitarian service, encourage high ethical standards in all vocations, and help build goodwill and peace in the world.

There are 33,000 Rotary clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas. Clubs are nonpolitical, nonreligious, and open to all cultures, races, and creeds. As signified by the motto Service Above Self, RotaryⳠmain objective is service 砩n the community, in the workplace, and throughout the world.


Learn more about Rotary


Rotary in London on Facebook



Rotary in London Facebook Page

Rotary in London on FlickR

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public items from the Rotary in London Photo Pool group pool. Make your own badge here.
View photos on FlickR


Rotary around London

Rotary Clubs in London are organised into regional groups. An Assistant Governor is responsible for each group. Read more about these groups and group activities:

District Governor on Twitter

footer