Donate safely and securely online to the Ebola Disaster in West Africa To book tickets for Youth Makes Music on Sunday 22 March 2015, contact Colin Mathews, Rotary Box Office Manager by email or phone 07802 707506. Read more about Youth Makes Music or download the booking form.

Next fortnight in the
District Governor's Calendar

Fri 27 Feb 2015
DISTRICT WEEKEND 27TH FEB - 1ST MARCH
WYCK HILL HOTEL, COTSWOLDS 27TH FEB - 1ST MARCH

Mon 02 Mar 2015 7PM
WESTMINSTER WEST - GALA DINNER
RUBENS HOTEL

Tue 03 Mar 2015 6.30 PM
PEACE SCHOLARS RECEPTION
YORK GATE

Wed 04 Mar 2015 6.30 PM
NORTHWICK PARK - PETER KING SPEAKING
KINGSBURY

Thu 05 Mar 2015 6pm onwards
District Officers Training (DOTS)
Toni Finkel

Sun 08 Mar 2015 ALL DAY
REGIONAL ASSEMBLY
BRISTOL

Mon 09 Mar 2015 7 PM
THE ROBERT HUNTER PAUL HARRIS DINNER

Wed 11 Mar 2015 6PM
EXEC AND SERVICES COMMITTEES
YORK GATE

Thu 12 Mar 2015 12 NOON
INNER WHELL - DISTRICT 1260
LUTON

Fri 13 Mar 2015
PERUGIA ITALY
13TH - 16TH MARCH

View full DG Calendar | all calendars
About the Rotary in London District Governor

News from the
Rotary in London Blog

Thu 05 Feb 2015 10:47
Peace Scholar Presentation

Wed 07 Jan 2015 14:27
Rotary kicks of 2015 in London New Year's Day Parade

Wed 03 Dec 2014 14:19
Strictly Democracy 2014 Video

Tue 21 Oct 2014 16:41
Tips for Social Media for Social Good

Thu 16 Oct 2014 17:37
Rotary: The World's Greatest Meal to help end Polio - Video

Sat 04 Oct 2014 13:17
Rotary Strictly Democracy - 18 Nov 2014

Sun 03 Aug 2014 22:16
Rotary in London Magazine - Summer 2014 Edition

Sun 03 Aug 2014 20:00
Hashtags and social media

Sun 03 Aug 2014 18:50
Social Media for club events & campaigns

Mon 16 Jun 2014 15:10
DG Video Diary for June 2014

Sat 14 Jun 2014 06:30
Rotary Pain relief clinic celebrates 15 years

Fri 13 Jun 2014 12:44
DG Newsletter for June 2014

Thu 05 Jun 2014 15:13
District Handover

Tue 20 May 2014 15:36
Past District Governors' Forum Meeting 4

Read the Rotary in London Blog

Subscribe to the Rotary in London RSS feed


What is Rotary?


Rotary is a worldwide organization of more than 1.2 million business, professional, and community leaders. Members of Rotary clubs, known as Rotarians, provide humanitarian service, encourage high ethical standards in all vocations, and help build goodwill and peace in the world.

There are 33,000 Rotary clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas. Clubs are nonpolitical, nonreligious, and open to all cultures, races, and creeds. As signified by the motto Service Above Self, RotaryⳠmain objective is service 砩n the community, in the workplace, and throughout the world.


Learn more about Rotary


Rotary in London on Facebook



Rotary in London Facebook Page

Rotary in London on FlickR

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public items from the Rotary in London Photo Pool group pool. Make your own badge here.
View photos on FlickR


Rotary around London

Rotary Clubs in London are organised into regional groups. An Assistant Governor is responsible for each group. Read more about these groups and group activities:

footer