left crumbHome » About Rotary » Rotary in London calendars » District Governor's Calendarright crumb
District Governor's Calendar

Not all the events are open to all! Please do not try attend events when you have not received an invitation. The purpose of this page is to provide a single location where the dates in the District Governor's calendar can be found.


Upcoming Events

Date Time Venue Description
Mon 27 Mar 2017 19.00 TBC District Assembly Dinner
Wed 29 Mar 2017 18:30 Chelsea Old Town Hall London Art Biennale
Fri 07 Apr 2017 All Day Manchester RIBI Conference
Sat 08 Apr 2017 All Day Manchester RIBI Conference
Sun 09 Apr 2017 All Day Manchester RIBI Conference
Wed 19 Apr 2017 18.30 ISH Gt Portland St. District Council Meeting
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Aspire Stanmore Wheelpower Relay
Tue 25 Apr 2017 19:00 Imperial Hotel, Russell Square, WC1B 5BB Rotary Foundation Centennial Dinner
Sun 07 May 2017 11:00 Canon's Park, Stanmore, HA8 6RN Guinness World Record Planting
Sat 13 May 2017 All Day RIBI Alcester General Council
Sun 14 May 2017 AM RIBI Alcester General Council
Mon 22 May 2017 18:00 York Gate District Quiz final
Mon 22 May 2017 18:30 onwards District Sports Chairman District Quiz Semi Finals and Final
Thu 25 May 2017 18:00 DG Helen District Services and Executive Committees
Sat 10 Jun 2017 All Day Altanta, GA, USA Rotary International Convention
Sun 11 Jun 2017 All Day Altanta, GA, USA Rotary International Convention
Mon 12 Jun 2017 All Day Altanta, GA, USA Rotary International Convention
Tue 13 Jun 2017 All Day Altanta, GA, USA Rotary International Convention
Wed 14 Jun 2017 All Day Altanta, GA, USA Rotary International Convention
Thu 29 Jun 2017 18.30 Helen Antoniou Services and Executive - End of Term Party
Thu 06 Jul 2017 18.30 Michael Hodge District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 27 Jul 2017 18:30 Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Thu 07 Sep 2017 18:30 Michael Hodge District Services and Executive Committees
Wed 04 Oct 2017 18:30 Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Thu 09 Nov 2017 18:30 Michael Hodge District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 25 Jan 2018 18:30 Michael Hodge District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 15 Feb 2018 18:30 Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Thu 08 Mar 2018 18:30 Michael Hodge District Services and Executive Committees
Wed 18 Apr 2018 18:30 Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Thu 10 May 2018 18:30 Michael Hodge District Services and Executive Committees

Events from the last 30 days

Date Time Venue Description
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Redbridge College Young Chef & Youth Speaks. District Final
Fri 03 Mar 2017 Cambridge District Weekend Away
Mon 06 Mar 2017 12:30 The Chesterfeild Hotel.W1 London Club
Tue 07 Mar 2017 18:30 Y.G D.T.O Training
Wed 08 Mar 2017 All Day York Gate International Women's day +High Tea
Thu 09 Mar 2017 18:30 Y.G District Training Meeting
Sat 11 Mar 2017 09:00 King's College. London . Strand Rotaract Conference
Sat 11 Mar 2017 18:30 Chigwell Golf Club Epping Dinner & Dance 80th Anniversary
Mon 13 Mar 2017 14.00 Goders Green Club Venue New Dementia Club Launch
Tue 14 Mar 2017 18:30 Helen Antoniou Meeting with RI Coordinator
Thu 16 Mar 2017 18:00 DG Helen District Services and Executive Committees
Mon 20 Mar 2017 18:30 York Gate Communications and PR Meeting

Inside this section


footer