left crumbHome » About Rotary » Rotary in London calendars » District Governor's Calendarright crumb
District Governor's Calendar

Not all the events are open to all! Please do not try attend events when you have not received an invitation. The purpose of this page is to provide a single location where the dates in the District Governor's calendar can be found.


Upcoming Events

Date Time Venue Description
Fri 20 Apr 2018 11.00 Tower Hamlets Tree Planting
Sat 21 Apr 2018 09.00 Alcester RI Director meeting
Sun 22 Apr 2018 09.00 Alcester RI Director Meeting
Wed 25 Apr 2018 15.00 Northwick Park Tree Planting
Thu 26 Apr 2018 18.45 Tilsworth D1260 Grant workshop
Sun 29 Apr 2018 D1260 Regional Finals Young Musician
Mon 30 Apr 2018 6.30 York Gate New Members Meeting
Tue 01 May 2018 19.00 London EC4 The City & Shordeditch meeting
Sat 05 May 2018 n/a Family event
Sun 06 May 2018 District Bowls
Wed 09 May 2018 08.00 Internet RIBI General Council webinar
Thu 10 May 2018 18:30 Michael Hodge District Services and Executive Committees
Sun 13 May 2018 09.30 Alcester RIBI General Council
Mon 14 May 2018 18.30 Pall Mall Water Essential: Water Survival Box event
Wed 16 May 2018 19.00 Push 4 it event
Fri 18 May 2018 Cardiff Champions of Change
Tue 22 May 2018 tbc Imperial Hotel District Sports Dinner
Sat 09 Jun 2018 tbc London Rotaract GBI Conf
Sat 16 Jun 2018 D1260 Conference
Sun 17 Jun 2018 D1260 Conference
Mon 18 Jun 2018 18.45 RC St Marylebone meeting
Tue 19 Jun 2018 10.00 Toronto To Toronto
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Toronto RI Convention
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From Toronto
Sat 07 Jul 2018 TBA TBA RIBI Handover from Denis Spiller to Debbie Hodge
Sun 08 Jul 2018 TBA TBA District Handover
Sun 08 Jul 2018 TBA TBA District Handover Lunch
Tue 10 Jul 2018 12:45 Beefeater, Kenton DG Visit to Rotary Club of Kingsbury & Kenton
Tue 10 Jul 2018 19:00 Hendon Golf Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of Mill Hill
Wed 11 Jul 2018 19:00 The Winchmore DG Visit to Rotary Club of Bush Hill Park
Thu 12 Jul 2018 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Alcester To: RIBI Leadership Assembly
Mon 16 Jul 2018 18:45 Cromwel Room DG Visit to Rotary Club of Putney
Tue 17 Jul 2018 19:00 Holiday Inn, Wembley DG Visit to Rotary Club of Wembley
Wed 18 Jul 2018 12:45 The Windmill on the Common DG Visit to Rotary Club of Battersea Brixton and Clapham
Thu 19 Jul 2018 18:30 Mike Wren President Welcome Reception at York Gate
Mon 23 Jul 2018 19:00 TBA DG Visit to Rotary Club of Streatham
Tue 24 Jul 2018 19:00 The Polish Centre, Hammersmith DG Visit to Rotary Club of Chiswick and Brentford
Wed 25 Jul 2018 12:30 The Winchmore DG Visit to Rotary Club of Edmonton
Thu 26 Jul 2018 19.00 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Mon 30 Jul 2018 18:00 Hamilton House DG Visit to Rotary Club of Tooting
Mon 30 Jul 2018 18:00 Hamilton House DG Visit to Rotary Club of Tooting
Tue 31 Jul 2018 18:45 Dulwich and Sydenham Golf Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of Dulwich, Peckham and Crystal Palace
Wed 01 Aug 2018 19:00 The Bull, Highgate DG Visit to Rotary Club of Islington, Highgate and Muswell Hill
Thu 02 Aug 2018 12:45 The Revolution DG Visit to Rotary Club of Battersea Park
Thu 02 Aug 2018 19:30 Novotel, Lambeth DG Visit to Rotary Club of Kennington
Mon 06 Aug 2018 18:45 The Bromley Court Hotel DG Visit to Rotary Club of Lewisham and Penge
Tue 07 Aug 2018 19:00 The Royal, Hanwell DG Visit to Rotary Club of Hanwell and Northfields
Wed 08 Aug 2018 12:15 Stanmore Golf Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of Edgware and Stanmore
Thu 09 Aug 2018 13:00 The Colfeians Sports Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of Greenwich
Mon 13 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Tue 14 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Wed 15 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Thu 16 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Fri 17 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Mon 20 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Tue 21 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Wed 22 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Thu 23 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Mon 27 Aug 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Tue 28 Aug 2018 19:30 Cole Court, Twickenham DG Visit to Rotary Club of Heston and Isleworth
Wed 29 Aug 2018 19:30 Beefeater, Kenton DG Visit to Rotary Club of Northwick Park
Thu 30 Aug 2018 07:15 Enfield Baptist Church DG Visit to Rotary Club of Enfield Chase
Mon 03 Sep 2018 18:30 Shooters Hill Golf Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of Woolwich
Tue 04 Sep 2018 18:45 Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt Hotel DG Visit to Rotary Club of Kensington and Chelsea
Wed 05 Sep 2018 18:30 Lisa's Restaurant, Pitshanger Lane DG Visit to Rotary Club of Ealing
Thu 06 Sep 2018 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Mon 10 Sep 2018 12:30 Aldenham Social Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of Radlett
Mon 10 Sep 2018 18:00 Old Ford Manor Golf Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of Barnet
Tue 11 Sep 2018 19:15 Gilwell Park DG Visit to Rotary Club of Chingford
Wed 12 Sep 2018 13:00 Rubens Hotel DG Visit to Rotary of Westminster West
Wed 12 Sep 2018 18:30 Amba Hotel, Charing Cross DG Visit to Rotary Club of Westminster International
Thu 13 Sep 2018 All Day Family Event DG at Family Event
Mon 17 Sep 2018 18:45 The Plough, Crews Hill DG Visit to Rotary Club of Enfield
Wed 19 Sep 2018 18:00 St Margaret's Church, Barking DG Visit to Rotary Club of Barking
Thu 20 Sep 2018 12:45 'Kiss Kiss', Elstree DG Visit to Rotary Club of Elstree and Borehamwood
Mon 24 Sep 2018 12:45 The Jolly Farmers DG Visit to Rotary Club of Southgate
Mon 24 Sep 2018 18:30 The House Restaurant and Cafe, Finchley DG Visit to Rotary Club of Golders Green
Tue 25 Sep 2018 18:15 Casa Italiana, Chadwell Heath DG Visit to Rotary Club of Dagenham
Wed 26 Sep 2018 18:45 Fiskardo's, Fairlop Water DG Visit to Rotary Club of Barkingside
Thu 27 Sep 2018 12:30 Beefeater, Kenton DG Visit to Rotary Club of Harrow
Sat 29 Sep 2018 TBA TBA DG at Rotary Club of Northwick Park's 40th Anniversary
Mon 01 Oct 2018 19:00 The Cheshire Cheese Pub DG Visit to Rotary Club of Pall Mall
Tue 02 Oct 2018 19:30 Kanchan's Restaurant DG Visit to Rotary Club of Gants Hill
Thu 04 Oct 2018 12:15 The Bridge Hotel, Greenford DG Visit to Rotary Club of Greenford
Mon 08 Oct 2018 19:15 The Hendon Hall Hotel DG Visit to Rotary Club of Hendon
Tue 09 Oct 2018 19:00 Luigi's Restaurant, Redbridge DG Visit to Rotary Club of Redbridge
Wed 10 Oct 2018 18:30 Brewster Fayre, Becton DG Visit to Rotary Club of Newham
Thu 11 Oct 2018 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 11 Oct 2018 20:00 Queen's Arms, New Barnet DG Visit to Rotary Club of Hillside (Finchley)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 12:30 The Oriental Club DG Visit to Rotary Club of St Marylebone
Tue 16 Oct 2018 19:00 The Captain Kidd Pub DG Visit to Rotary Club of Tower Hamlets
Tue 23 Oct 2018 12:45 Restibistro, Epping DG Visit to Rotary Club of Epping
Thu 25 Oct 2018 18:00 Chigwell Convent DG Visit to Rotary Club of Leytonstone and Woodford
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:00 QVSR or Canary Wharf Radisson DG Visit to Rotary Club of Canary Wharf
Tue 30 Oct 2018 19:00 Taberna Etrusca DG Visit to Rotary Club of The City and Shoreditch
Thu 01 Nov 2018 18:30 The Blue Boar, Loughton DG Visit to Rotary Club of Loughton, Buckhurst Hill and Chigwell
Mon 05 Nov 2018 18.30 Queen Victoria, Theydon Bois DG Visit to Rotary Club of Roding
Tue 06 Nov 2018 19:00 Retsina Restaurant, Hampstead DG Visit to Rotary Club of Hampstead
Thu 08 Nov 2018 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Mon 12 Nov 2018 13:00 Best Western Hotel, Woodford Green DG Visit to Rotary Club of Woodford Green
Tue 13 Nov 2018 19:00 The Thistle Hotel, Kensington Gardens DG Visit to Rotary Club of Paddington
Thu 15 Nov 2018 20:00 The Internet DG Visit to Rotary Club of London Centenary
Mon 19 Nov 2018 19:00 Chesterfield Hotel, London DG Visit to Rotary Club of Mayfair
Mon 26 Nov 2018 12:30 Chesterfield Hotel, London DG Visit to Rotary Club of London
Sun 09 Dec 2018 TBA TBA District Christmas Luncheon
Thu 24 Jan 2019 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Wed 13 Feb 2019 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 07 Mar 2019 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 18 Apr 2019 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 09 May 2019 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Fri 07 Jun 2019 18:30 Mike Wren Services and Executive End of Term Party

Events from the last 30 days

Date Time Venue Description
Sat 24 Mar 2018 19.30 Tower Hotel RC Gants Hill 10th anniversary event
Mon 26 Mar 2018 19.00 Imperial Hotel, Russell Square District 2018/19 Assembly Dinner
Wed 28 Mar 2018 08.00 internet RIBI General Council webinar
Thu 05 Apr 2018 Torquay Holiday
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Torquay RIBI Conference
Thu 12 Apr 2018 Torquay end of holiday
Sat 14 Apr 2018 10.00 Chelmsford D1240 Foundation Assembly
Sun 15 Apr 2018 tbc Commonwealth Youth Project
Tue 17 Apr 2018 20.00 Barnet Table tennis Centre Distirct Table tennis
Wed 18 Apr 2018 18:30 Lancaster Hall Hotel W2 3EL District Council Meeting
Thu 19 Apr 2018 19.30 St Georges Church Commonwealth Peace Concert

Inside this section