left crumbHome » People » District Governor Electright crumb
District Governor Elect

District Directory 2017/18

Here are the links to the forms for next years District Directory. Please fill in the Club Contact Form once and the Contact Information form once for every member who will be in the District Directory.

Club Contact Form

Contact Information


Photo of Michael Hodge, District Governor Elect (2016-2017)

Michael Hodge

     Rotary Club of Barnet
     District Governor Elect
     Rotary In London
     Email Michael

About Michael Hodge

Joined Rotary as founder member of RC Aldenham in 1994 transferrring to RC Barnet & East Barnet in 2000 which merged with RC Friern Barnet & East Barnet to become RC Barnet in 2009. Have been President at Aldenham, B&EB and Barnet.

District Roles held by Michael in previous Rotary Years

  • District Governor Nominee (2015-2016)
  • Foundation Chairman (2014-2015)
  • Foundation Chairman (2013-2014)
  • Foundation Chairman (2012-2013)
  • District Foundation Grants Specialist (2011-2012)
  • Foundation Chairman (2011-2012)
  • District Foundation Grants Specialist (2010-2011)
  • Group Study Exchange Chairman (2009-2010)

Holders of the District Governor Elect role in previous Rotary years

  • Helen Antoniou (2015-2016)
  • Toni Finkel (2014-2015)
  • David Palmer (2013-2014)
  • Dick Nathan (2012-2013)
  • Eve Conway-Ghazi (2011-2012)
  • Trevor Johnson (2010-2011)
  • David Storrie (2009-2010)
  • Martin Gudde (2008-2009)
  • Wally K. Daly (2007-2008)
  • Colin Mathews (2006-2007)