left crumbHome » About Rotary » Rotary in London calendars » District Meetings Calendarright crumb
District Meetings Calendar
Not all the events are open to all! Please do not try attend events when you have not received an invitation. The purpose of this page is to provide a single location where the dates of the District Committees can be found.

Upcoming Events

Date Time Venue Description
Sun 08 Jul 2018 12:30for1:00pm Imperial Hotel, Russell Square, WC1B 5BB District Handover
Thu 12 Jul 2018 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 26 Jul 2018 19.00 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 06 Sep 2018 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 11 Oct 2018 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 08 Nov 2018 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 24 Jan 2019 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Wed 13 Feb 2019 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 07 Mar 2019 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Thu 18 Apr 2019 18.30 Lancaster Hall Hotel District Council Meeting
Thu 09 May 2019 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Fri 07 Jun 2019 18:30 Mike Wren Services and Executive End of Term Party

Events from the last 30 days

Date Time Venue Description
Thu 31 May 2018 18:30 Michael Hodge Youth Makes Music 2018 Committee