left crumbHome » About Rotary » Rotary in London calendars » York Gate Calendarright crumb
York Gate Calendar
Not all the events are open to all! Please do not try attend events when you have not received an invitation. The purpose of this page is to provide a single location where the dates in the York Gate calendar can be found.

Upcoming Events

Date Time Hirer Description
Fri 26 Oct 2018 18:00 - 22:00 Claudia (Kim) Minkova Westminster Rotaract - Meeting
Thu 08 Nov 2018 18:30 Mike Wren District Services and Executive Committees
Fri 30 Nov 2018 00:00 Dick Nathan VACANT POSSESSION OF 6 YORK GATE
Fri 30 Nov 2018 12:00 Dick Nathan Please note: District Meetings can still be found in the District Meetings Calendar

Events from the last 30 days

Date Time Hirer Description
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:00 - 16:00 Di King Youth Exchange Feedback Day
Wed 26 Sep 2018 18:30 onwards Helen Antoniou District Training Team meeting
Sun 30 Sep 2018 13:00-18:30 Myra Williams Global Scholars' Welcome Party
Tue 02 Oct 2018 18:00 onwards Claudia Minkova Westminster Rotaract meeting
Thu 04 Oct 2018 09:00 -17:00 Eve Conway-Ghazi Book Launch
Thu 04 Oct 2018 18:30 onwards Adrian Faiers Using the District Website
Mon 08 Oct 2018 18.30 onwards Ian Balcombe Rotary Club of London - Council
Mon 15 Oct 2018 00:00 Dick Nathan REMOVALS START AT 6 YORK GATE
Tue 16 Oct 2018 18:00 - 22:00 Claudia (Kim) Minkova Westminster Rotaract - Meeting
Wed 17 Oct 2018 18:30 Dick Nathan Committee Meeting